Mortgage Origination’s Team

Toronto Office

P.O. Box 1160 Stn TD, Toronto, ON M5K 1P2

T: 416.361.0152 TF: 1.855.272.0050 F: 416.342.0588

Calgary Office

P.O. Box 22248 Bankers Hall, Calgary, AB, T2P 4J6

T: 416.631.0152 TF: 1.855.272.0050 F: 416.342.0590

Name Contact Information
Lorraine Sato
Vice President, Mortgage Originations
1.647.265.1498
lsato@haventreebank.com
Susan Noonan
Vice President, Mortgage Lending
1.647.265.0721
snoonan@haventreebank.com
Name Contact Information
Abdullah Abed
Underwriter
1.647.477.3437
aabed@haventreebank.com
Adam O’Donnell
Director, Mortgage Originations
1.647.477.5503
aodonnell@haventreebank.com
Akiff Kanji
Director, Mortgage Originations
1.647.478.3717
akanji@haventreebank.com
Aman Bal
Underwriter
1.587.323.6232
abal@haventreebank.com
Anastasia Druzhina
Mortgage Underwriter
1.647.660.0714
adruzhina@haventreebank.com
Angie Doyle
Senior Mortgage Underwriter
1.647.660.3897
adoyle@haventreebank.com
Benjamin Ammah
Mortgage Underwriter
1.647.660.3887
bammah@haventreebank.com
Cheryl Gibson
Mortgage Underwriter
1.647.660.1909
cgibson@haventreebank.com
Criselda Gandhi
Senior Mortgage Underwriter
1.647.660.3898
cgandhi@haventreebank.com
Delish George
Senior Mortgage Underwriter
1.587.323.3655
dgeorge@haventreebank.com
Dwayne Hoo Sang
Senior mortgage Underwriter
1.647.660.3664
dhoosang@haventreebank.com
Hassan Wardhere
Director, Mortgage Originations
1.647.660.3890
hwardhere@haventreebank.com
Jackie Lemelin
Senior Underwriter
1.647.477.5824
jlemelin@haventreebank.com
Jan Reynolds
Sr Underwriter
1.587.323.3648
jreynolds@haventreebank.com
Joy Castor
Mortgage Underwriter
1.647.660.3899
jcastor@haventreebank.com
Kara Kinakin
Underwriter
1.587.323.4670
kkinakin@haventreebank.com
Kerem Hasip
Mortgage Underwriter
1.647.660.3891
khasip@haventreebank.com
Lena Makas
Mortgage Underwriter
1.587.323.4778
lmakas@haventreebank.com
Lou Tavernese
Senior Underwriter
1.647.477.6424
ltavernese@haventreebank.com
Luisa Simeone
Mortgage Underwriter
1.647.660.3900
lsimeone@haventreebank.com
Michele Tsoi
Director, Western Mortgage Originations
1.587.323.3646
mtsoi@haventreebank.com
Mita Desai
Senior Underwriter
1.647.477.7464
mdesai@haventreebank.com
Natalie Dixon
Director, Mortgage Originations
1.647.660.3901
ndixon@haventreebank.com
Nicola Smart
Mortgage Underwriter
1.587.317.5634
nsmart@haventreebank.com
Nitin Grover
Senior mortgage Underwriter
1.647.660.3718
ngrover@haventreebank.com
Paola Dacosta
Senior mortgage Underwriter
1.647.660.3879
pdacosta@haventreebank.com
Parveen Sandhu
Mortgage Underwriter
1.647.660.3894
psandhu@haventreebank.com
Patricia Dumont
Director, Western Mortgage Originations
1.587.323.3636
pdumont@haventreebank.com
Rob Fiorini
Senior Mortgage Underwriter
1.647.660.3892
rfiorini@haventreebank.com
Rosalynd Kochhar
Senior Mortgage Underwriter
1.647.660.3893
rkochhar@haventreebank.com
Shamila Khan
Mortgage Underwriter
1.647.660.3883
skhan@haventreebank.com
Sujjan Loomba
Mortgage Underwriter
1.647.660.3896
sloomba@haventreebank.com
Valerie Coutts
Underwriter
1.587.323.3654
vcoutts@haventreebank.com
Zahra Mourad
Senior Mortgage Underwriter
1.587.323.3635
zmourad@haventreebank.com

All deal documentation should be sent to brokerdocs@haventreebank.com, please include client’s name and deal number in the email subject line

Back to Top