English
English
Image

Mortgage Origination’s Team

Toronto Office

PO Box 1160, STN TD, Toronto, ON M5K 1P2

T: 416.361.0152 TF: 1.855.272.0050 F: 416.342.0588

Calgary Office

PO Box 22248, Bankers Hall, Calgary, AB T2P 4J6

T: 416.631.0152 TF: 1.855.272.0050 F: 416.342.0590

NameContact Information

Lorraine Sato

Vice President, Mortgage Lending

647.265.1498

lsato@haventreebank.com

Susan Noonan

Vice President, Mortgage Lending

647.265.0721

snoonan@haventreebank.com

NameContact Information

Abdullah Abed

Underwriter

647.477.3437

aabed@haventreebank.com

Adam O’Donnell

Director, Mortgage Originations

647.477.5503

aodonnell@haventreebank.com

Akiff Kanji

Director, Mortgage Originations

647.478.3717

akanji@haventreebank.com

Aman Bal

Underwriter

587.323.6232

abal@haventreebank.com

Anastasia Druzhina

Mortgage Underwriter

647.660.0714

adruzhina@haventreebank.com

Angie Doyle

Senior Mortgage Underwriter

647.660.3897

adoyle@haventreebank.com

Benjamin Ammah

Mortgage Underwriter

647.660.3887

bammah@haventreebank.com

Cheryl Gibson

Mortgage Underwriter

647.660.1909

CGibson@haventreebank.com

Criselda Gandhi

Senior Mortgage Underwriter

647.660.3898

cgandhi@haventreebank.com

Delish George

Senior Mortgage Underwriter

587.323.3655

dgeorge@haventreebank.com

Dwayne Hoo Sang

Senior Mortgage Underwriter

647.660.3664

dhoosang@haventreebank.com

Hassan Wardhere

Director, Mortgage Originations

647.660.3890

hwardhere@haventreebank.com

Jackie Lemelin

Senior Underwriter

647.477.5824

jlemelin@haventreebank.com

Jan Reynolds

Senior Underwriter

587.323.3648

jreynolds@haventreebank.com

Joy Castor

Mortgage Underwriter

647.660.3899

jcastor@haventreebank.com

Kara Kinakin

Underwriter

587.323.4670

kkinakin@haventreebank.com

Kerem Hasip

Mortgage Underwriter

647.660.3891

khasip@haventreebank.com

Lena Makas

Mortgage Underwriter

587.323.4778

lmakas@haventreebank.com

Lou Tavernese

Senior Underwriter

647.477.6424

ltavernese@haventreebank.com

Luisa Simeone

Mortgage Underwriter

647.660.3900

lsimeone@haventreebank.com

Michele Tsoi

Director, Mortgage Originations

587.323.3646

mtsoi@haventreebank.com

Mita Desai

Senior Underwriter

647.477.7464

mdesai@haventreebank.com

Natalie Dixon

Director, Mortgage Originations

647.660.3901

ndixon@haventreebank.com

Nicola Smart

Mortgage Underwriter

587.317.5634

nsmart@haventreebank.com

Nitin Grover

Senior Mortgage Underwriter

647.660.3718

ngrover@haventreebank.com

Paola DaCosta

Senior Mortgage Underwriter

647.660.3879

pdacosta@haventreebank.com

Parveen Sandhu

Mortgage Underwriter

647.660.3894

psandhu@haventreebank.com

Patricia Dumont

Director, Mortgage Originations

587.323.3636

pdumont@haventreebank.com

Rob Fiorini

Senior Underwriter

647.660.3892

rfiorini@haventreebank.com

Rosalynd Kochhar

Senior Mortgage Underwriter

647.660.3893

rkochhar@haventreebank.com

Shamila Khan

Mortgage Underwriter

647.660.3883

skhan@haventreebank.com

Sujjan Loomba

Mortgage Underwriter

647.660.3896

sloomba@haventreebank.com

Valerie Coutts

Underwriter

587.323.3654

vcoutts@haventreebank.com

Zahra Mourad

Senior Mortgage Underwriter

587.323.3635

zmourad@haventreebank.com

All deal documentation should be sent to brokerdocs@haventreebank.com, please include client’s name and deal number in the email subject line.