English
English
Image

Mortgage Origination’s Team

Toronto Office

PO Box 1160, STN TD, Toronto, ON M5K 1P2

T: 416.361.0152 TF: 1.855.272.0050 F: 416.342.0588

Calgary Office

PO Box 22248, Bankers Hall, Calgary, AB T2P 4J6

T: 416.631.0152 TF: 1.855.272.0050 F: 416.342.0590

NameContact Information

Lorraine Sato

Vice President, Mortgage Lending

647.265.1498

lsato@haventreebank.com

NameContact Information

Abdullah Abed

Mortgage Underwriter

647.477.3437

abdullah.abed@haventreebank.com

Adam O’Donnell

Director, Mortgage Originations

647.477.5503

adam.odonnell@haventreebank.com

Akiff Kanji

Director, Mortgage Originations

647.478.3717

akiff.kanji@haventreebank.com

Aman Bal

Mortgage Underwriter

587.656.0957

aman.bal@haventreebank.com

Anastasia Druzhina

Mortgage Underwriter

647.660.0714

anastasia.druzhina@haventreebank.com

Angie Doyle

Senior Mortgage Underwriter

647.660.3897

angie.doyle@haventreebank.com

Benjamin Ammah

Mortgage Underwriter

647.660.3887

benjamin.ammah@haventreebank.com

Brennan Don Paul

Mortgage Underwriter

437.266.2288

brennan.donpaul@haventreebank.com

Cheryl Gibson

Mortgage Underwriter

647.660.1909

cheryl.gibson@haventreebank.com

Criselda Gandhi

Senior Mortgage Underwriter

647.660.3898

criselda.gandhi@haventreebank.com

Delish George

Senior Mortgage Underwriter

587.656.0951

delish.george@haventreebank.com

Dwayne Hoo Sang

Senior Mortgage Underwriter

647.660.3664

dwyane.hoosang@haventreebank.com

Hassan Wardhere

Director, Mortgage Originations

647.660.3890

hassan.wardhere@haventreebank.com

Jackie Lemelin

Senior Mortgage Underwriter

647.477.5824

jackie.lemelin@haventreebank.com

Jan Reynolds

Senior Mortgage Underwriter

587.656.0958

jan.reynolds@haventreebank.com

Joy Castor

Mortgage Underwriter

647.660.3899

joy.castor@haventreebank.com

Kara Kinakin

Senior Mortgage Underwriter

587.656.0959

kara.kinakin@haventreebank.com

Kerem Hasip

Mortgage Underwriter

647.660.3891

kerem.hasip@haventreebank.com

Lou Tavernese

Senior Mortgage Underwriter

647.477.6424

lou.tavernese@haventreebank.com

Luisa Simeone

Mortgage Underwriter

647.660.3900

luisa.simeone@haventreebank.com

Marcy Torie

Mortgage Underwriter

403.774.1205

marcy.torie@haventreebank.com

Michele Tsoi

Director, Mortgage Originations

587.656.0954

michele.tsoi@haventreebank.com

Mita Desai

Senior Mortgage Underwriter

647.477.7464

mita.desai@haventreebank.com

Natalie Dixon

Director, Mortgage Originations

647.660.3901

natalie.dixon@haventreebank.com

Nicola Smart

Mortgage Underwriter

587.656.0966

nicola.smart@haventreebank.com

Paola DaCosta

Senior Mortgage Underwriter

647.660.3879

paola.dacosta@haventreebank.com

Parveen Sandhu

Senior Mortgage Underwriter

647.660.3894

parveen.sandhu@haventreebank.com

Patricia Dumont

Director, Mortgage Originations

587.656.0960

patricia.dumont@haventreebank.com

Roland Jr. Joseph

Director, Mortgage Originations

514.882.5777

roland.jjoseph@haventreebank.com

Sujjan Loomba

Mortgage Underwriter

647.660.3896

sujjan.loomba@haventreebank.com

Valerie Coutts

Mortgage Underwriter

587.656.0961

valerie.coutts@haventreebank.com

Vincent Cerro

Senior Mortgage Underwriter

514.907.1102

vincent.cerro@banquehaventree.com

Zahra Mourad

Senior Mortgage Underwriter

587.656.0956

zahra.mourad@haventreebank.com

All deal documentation should be sent to brokerdocs@haventreebank.com, please include client’s name and deal number in the email subject line.